Key Contacts

Head Office
Bond Avenue, Milton Keynes MK1 1SW
01908 657908

Richard Perry
Managing Director
rperry@hwcoates.co.uk
01908 657900 / 07971562503

Margaret Egleton
Property Manager
megleton@hwcoates.co.uk
01908 657907 / 07989 306768

Lee Taylor
Facilities Manager
ltaylor@hwoates.co.uk
07973 482145

    Make An Enquiry

    Please enter your details below. A member of our team will contact you.

    Privacy Policy.

    Agent Contacts

    East Midlands
    Andrew McFarlane Holt
    Wells McFarlane
    Andrew@wellsmcfarlane.co.uk

    West Midlands
    Malcolm Jones
    KWB
    mjones@kwboffice.com

    Aylesbury
    Peter Bridgman
    Brown & Lee
    Peter.bridgman@brownandlee.com

    Milton Keynes
    Ray Craven
    Commercial Lynx
    ray@commercial-lynx.co.uk

    Milton Keynes
    Jonathan Whittle
    Louch Shacklock
    jonathan@louchshacklock.com

    Shrewsbury
    Toby Shaw
    TSR
    Toby.shaw@tsrsurveyors.co.uk

    Menu